Oriental - Long / Short

Prefix Website e-mail phone skype name
Ashjolex

www.ashjolexsiameseandorientals.co.uk

Joanne Page

joanne.page@hartpool.gov.uk

Beckstar

 

Rebecca Stephenson

rbeckles25@aol.com

Babadag

 

Jackie Handley

jackie.handley1@ntlworld.com

Miyoko

www.miyokosiamese.com

Hilary Whiston

hwhiston@aol.com

Siarung

 

Angela Linton

siarung.siamese@talktalk.net

Kamkai

Jane Verlander

janeverlander@yahoo.co.uk

Wiccanways

www.wiccanways.me.uk

Debbie Davies

debbiedavies@blueyonder.co.uk

Metexa

www.metexasiamese.com

Kathy Debowska

metexacats@btinternet.com

Carbeile

www.carbeilecats.co.uk

Caroline Cockwell

cats@carbeilecats.co.uk

Myprecious

www.north-west-siamese-cats.co.uk

Michele Palmer

siamesecatbabies@live.co.uk

Daintipawz

www.daintipawz.com

Sharon Baldwin

Sharon.baldwin1503@googlemail.com

Destrier Cats www.destriercats.co.uk

Kelly Cruse

Kellydestriercats@gmail.com

 

up